Fotognosis is a method to analyse the details of an individual in the Subtle level. The following information can be identified through this service.

  1. Contamination in the Aura

  2. Position of Chakras

  3. Status of Five Energies

  4. Status of Five Pranas

  5. Status of Five Elements

  6. Status of Five Energy Centres

  7. Self acquired Karmic Bondages

  8. Karmic Bondages from the Ancestors

  9. Planetary Imbalancing

  10. Black Magic Effect

  11. Dristi Dosham

  12. Kaala Sarpa Dosham etc.